Administration

SCHOOL BOARD

President: Kelly Turbiville

Vice President: Shannon Minerich

Members:

Sam Fisher Norman Rice Dennis Rice

School Principal

Suzanne Reddick

County Superintendent:

• Connie Gaebe

Business Manager:

• Arlene Ferrell

Staff

Marmarth School Staff 2022-2023

• P-K 1st

2nd- 4th grade

• 5th – 8th grade

Art

Special Ed

Para-Professional

County Superintendent

School Principal

Music

Mrs Storlie

Mrs. Criswell

Mr. Susag

Mrs. Storlie

West River Student Services

Mrs. Fisher and Mrs.

Mrs. Gaebe

Mrs. Reddick

Mrs. Criswell